Testimonials

Spectacular Experience Overall

5.0 stars

Posted by Emma

November 16, 2018

Mr. Samuel Pratcher provided excellent services in representing me during my vehicle mishap. He is a real professional and made all my legal matters a breeze. Thank you and your staff on doing such an extraordinary job in keeping me informed regarding my case. I highly recommend Mr. Pratcher for your workers compensation, car accident and personal injury needs.

Honorable Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by Matt

August 31, 2018

I went to Mr. Pratcher because I was having trouble with the insurance company covering my benefits. Not only did he explained my situation to me from a legal standpoint, he resolved my issues with the company quickly!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

Mr. Pratcher was excellent.

5.0 stars

Posted by James

September 29, 2018

Attorney Samuel D Pratcher III is an outstanding Lawyer he's very patient & hands on with his clients, always personally answered / address my questions and concerns right away I highly recommended Samuel Pratcher

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

Excellent Lawyer Delaware's finest

5.0 stars

Posted by Vincent

October 26, 2018

As my lawyer Sam Pratcher fulfilled his job and kept his word on everything that occurred. His office kept me updated including Pratcher himself with emails and calls, and I could call if I had any problems or questions.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

Excellent service in a messy situation

5.0 stars

Posted by Chris

November 10, 2018

Nick was amazing helping me deal with a personal injury suit after a horrific car crash. Nick kept me updated on all communications from and with all parties, notified me every step of the way of all changes in status, or even to just check in to see how I was doing from time to time. Nick attacked my suit from all angles, and help navigate some tricky sticking points with the other side, and with the insurance company's clerical errors. I can't recommend Nick highly enough.

What a blessing Nick Krayer has been as my workman’s comp. attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Karin

September 18, 2018

Nick Krayer has been a truly compassionate attorney in my workers comp. case. He listens to specific concerns and has gently walked me through this whole process with great integrity. He is extremely knowledgeable and is always quick to respond to any questions. His office staff are top notch and they have all really helped me work through this entire process. Highly recommended!

Highly Recommended!

5.0 stars

Posted by Richard

August 13, 2018

Always available and answered all questions in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable in handling my case.

Exceptional service

5.0 stars

Posted by Casie

August 12, 2018

Nick provided excellent service. He explained everything about my WC case in an easy to understand manner. I feel more informed about my rights than ever before and no longer feel alone in navigating this complex issue.

Nicholas Krayer

5.0 stars

Posted by Beth

April 16, 2018

Lawyer Nicholas Krayer and his staff are loyal, honest and informative. Nicholas is kind, true to his word and helped me through a very difficult time in my life. I recommend this team to any person who needs a lawyer. Thank-you to Nicholas and his staff.